How To Delete Facebook Account

In this article I will tell you how to delete Facebook account permanently immediately. if you finally abandoned the world’s most popular network of social networks and want to get rid of Facebook. It’s not too difficult to remove from the service. But before you delete all these photos, messages and Likes, you must first upload your personal information from Facebook.

How To Delete Facebook Account

Your Facebook archives contain almost all relevant information related to your account, including your photos, active sessions, chat history, IP addresses, face recognition data and which ads you clicked on, just to name a few. This is a ton of personal information, to which you probably need to maintain access. To download the archive, go to “Settings” and click “Download a copy of Facebook data” at the bottom of the general settings of the account. And then click “Start my archive.” So, now you learn how to delete Facebook account. How To Delete Facebook Account Permanently Immediately

After you finish downloading your archive, you can delete your account.

You can also read: Save Facebook Video Into your Computer| 2 Easy Medthod

Beware: once you delete your account, it can not restored.

If you are ready to delete your account, you can click this link to go to the account deletion page. (Facebook for some reason does not have a delete account option in its settings.) As soon as you click on “Delete my account“.  Your account will be marked for completion and not available to others using Facebook.How To Delete Facebook Account

The company notes that this delays termination within a few days of its request. If you log in during this period, your removal request will cancel. So do not go, or you’ll have to start the process again. Some things, such as comments made by you at a friend’s mailbox, may appear even after you delete your account. Facebook also says that copies of certain items, such as journal entries, will remain in its database, but notes that they are not associated with personal identifiers.

The company states that it may take up to 90 days to completely delete your account and related information. But you notes that your account will not accessible to other users using Facebook during this time.

If you are really serious about giving up Facebook, remember that the company owns several other popular services, such as Instagram and WhatsApp. So you also need to delete your accounts.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *