In this guide, we will walk through the process of how to delete facebook in stages.  If you finally abandoned the world’s most popular network of social networks and want to get rid of Facebook, it’s not too difficult to remove from the service. But before you delete all these photos, messages and Likes, you must first upload your personal information from Facebook.

How To Delete Facebook Account [Latest Method]If you are ready to delete your account, you can click this link to go to the account deletion page. (Facebook for some reason does not have a delete account option in its settings.) As soon as you click on “Delete my account”, your account will marked for completion and not available to others using Facebook.

You can also read:

 

How To Delete Facebook

  1. How to Deactivate The Facebook Account

    To disable your Facebook account, follow these four steps:

    1. Click the down arrow on the menu at the top right of any Facebook page in your web browser.
    2. Select “Settings
    3. Select “General” in the left column
    4. Click “Manage Account“.
    5. Click “Deactivate your account“, and then follow the steps to confirm your decision.

    To reactivate your account after it is deactivated. Simply log in to Facebook to your email address and password. Your profile will fully restored.

  2. How to Delete Facebook Account

    Delete Facebook account permanently is a serious decision, so make sure that this is what you really want to do. Whether you like it or not, social networks are rooted in the community, and your Facebook profile can affect friendships, job prospects and social opportunities. Remember that there are ways to protect your privacy settings on Facebook. If this is your particular problem.

    In addition, you can skip some “wet memories” by deleting Facebook, but nevertheless, this is what you need on the spot, it’s also useful for a lot of things, like communicating with friends from abroad and organizing events.

    If you are configured to disable the social network, click the following link and select the option “Delete my account“:

    Before deleting your account, download your Facebook data. To do this, follow these steps:

    1. Click the down arrow on the menu at the top right of any Facebook page in your web browser.
    2. Click “Download a copy of your data to Facebook” at the bottom of the general account settings
    3. Choose “Start my archive”

    The file that starts to download will contain information about your profile on Facebook, so be very careful with where you store it.

     

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *